silhouette artist

Services silhouette

female profile
cutting profile on the festival

How to invite the artist's silhouette on holiday

For entertaining guests, making some of the exotic to the event, giving the individual holiday invite artists silhouette. It's no secret, good silhouette in our time is difficult to find. I'm doing it for many years and found that in Moscow these artists Silhouette of two men. In this regard, similar proposals "Silhouette" dubious. If you want to Silhouette, contact me and you at the party will cut silhouettes of professional artist-silhouette.

Cutting silhouettes, profiles at a wedding, exhibition, anniversary, parties and other events

Silhouette can be cut in the form of a portrait or the whole figure as a whole, in full growth. It can be as serious and grotesque. Artist carves silhouette silhouette profile of a certain color of paper with special scissors. Most often used for cutting out black paper.

Cutting silhouettes sometimes requires a couple of minutes, and a good impression remains forever.

A distinctive feature of the master, among other things, as is the fact that it works immediately, without a pencil sketch.

Silhouette is pasted on a sheet of prepared paper or card. If you cut a female, male, child or family silhouette and draw a box, then get fabulously memorable little thing.

Designer Silhouette

Now, as they were centuries ago silhouette artist's work finds its use at festive events. Today silhouette pleases audiences at weddings, days of the city, banquets, birthdays, presentations and other events, and the very first silhouettes appeared in the Stone Age, long before the appearance of paper. They were drawn by artist-silhouette with red clay and other minerals on the walls of caves, carved out of wood and grind out silhouette of stone and bone.

History of art of silhouette

As you know, the art of the silhouette of one of the oldest. After the silhouettes of the cave wall paintings, stone and bone, came “modern” - paper silhouettes. Until paper silhouettes, however, were more mats profile. The emergence of China's paper was a powerful impetus for the development of various crafts. All famous Chinese ink, watercolor, Japanese origami, and our native paper silhouette.
Chinese Silhouette stood in orderly rows at the imperial court, and cut its silhouette, while a seemingly mindless, but in fact hitryuschie Pekinese ran on British lawn trimmed and ratcheted up his feet for small and needy unnecessarily. In that distant time to receive the most exquisite profile, otherwise the head with a flying shoulder silhouette. Wealthy citizens are painted intricate designs of their homes and bodies are not worse than the silhouette of the Stone Age. The windows were harems lattice wrought and carved profile in the form of intricate silhouettes. The silhouette was everywhere. For example, in France in 18 century at the court of King Louis 15 th was seen nimble Frenchman, who deftly carved and painted silhouettes on Anything. His name of this minister - the silhouette Etienne de Silhouette. Since then, the word "Silhouette" rooted to this type of services and entertainment so that not even otrezhesh Clippers doped profile.
In Russia shirilos movement of guest workers: at the court of German women - the Queen Catherine 2 nd moonlighting ink drawing, cutting out silhouettes and profiles Frenchman Sido. At corporative at number 2 intricately Catherine Aborigines, coming to know and the nobility were cut silhouette for a sweet soul of all as one. Among the victims of the artist-silhouette were Apraksin Dashkov, Potemkin, Menshikov. In our time the art of silhouette is widespread in advertising, publishing, tattoo. Logo - is nothing more than a stylized silhouette. We recall logos with silhouettes of animals, people, letters of the alphabet. Widespread architectural silhouettes, for example, the silhouette of Moscow, the silhouette of St. Petersburg and other cities. Silhouettes of monuments, plants and animals with covers of books and journals threaten to spill over to the wallpaper and the walls of apartment houses. Turn off the lights! They crawl into the light!

силуэтист на праздник, вырезание силуэтов

Услуги силуэтиста на празднике.

Вырезание профиля на празднике.


Как пригласить художника силуэтиста на праздник

Для развлечения гостей, внесения некоторой экзотики и живинки в мероприятие (свадьба. день рождения, детский утренник, выставка), придания индивидуальности празднику приглашают художника силуэтиста. Ведь не секрет, хорошего силуэтиста в наше время найти достаточно трудно. Я этим занимаюсь много лет и убедился, что в Москве настоящих художников-силуэтистов всего пара человек. В связи с этим аналогичные предложения "силуэтистов" сомнительны. Если требуется силуэтист, обращайтесь, и у вас на вечеринке будет вырезать силуэты профессиональный художник-силуэтист.

Вырезание силуэтов, профилей на свадьбе, выставке, юбилее, пати и пр. мероприятиях

Силуэт можно вырезать в виде портрета или всю фигуру целиком, в полный рост. Он может быть как серьёзным, так и гротесковым. Художник силуэтист вырезает силуэт, профиль из определённой цветной бумаги специальными ножницами. Чаще всего для вырезания используют чёрную бумагу.

Вырезание силуэта порой требует пару минут, а хорошее впечатление остаётся навсегда.

Отличительной особенностью мастера, кроме всего прочего, также является то, что он работает сразу, без наброска карандашом.

Силуэт наклеивается на лист подготовленной бумаги или открытку. Если вырезать женский, мужской, детский или семейный силуэт и оформить в рамку, то получится сказочно-памятная вещица.

Художник-силуэтист

Сейчас, как и много веков назад творчество художника силуэтиста находит своё применение на праздничных событиях. В наши дни силуэтист радует зрителей на свадьбах, днях города, банкетах, днях рождения, презентациях и других мероприятиях, как и шаржист на праздник ах. Первые силуэты появились ещё в каменном веке, задолго до появления бумаги. Они рисовались художниками-силуэтистами красной глиной и другими минералами на стенах пещер, вырезались из дерева и вытачивались силуэтистами из камня и кости.

История искусства силуэта

Как известно, искусство силуэта одно из древнейших. После настенных силуэтов пещерной росписи, каменных и костяных, пришли "современные" - бумажные силуэты. До бумажных силуэтов, правда, были ещё текстильные профиля. Появление в Китае бумаги стало мощным импульсом для развития всевозможных прикладных искусств. Всем известная китайская тушь, акварель, японское оригами и наш родной бумажный силуэт.
Китайцы силуэтисты стояли стройными рядами на императорском дворе и вырезали его силуэт, пока с виду безмозглые, но на деле хитрющие пекинесы бегали по стриженой английской лужайке и задирали ноги по малой нужде и без нужды. В то далёкое время получались самые изысканные профиля, в противном случае летела голова с плеч силуэтиста. Состоятельные граждане расписывали причудливыми узорами свои жилища и тела не хуже силуэтистов из каменного века. На окнах гаремов были решётки из кованного и резного профиля в виде затейливых силуэтов. Силуэт был везде и всюду. Например, во Франции в 18 веке при дворе короля Людовика 15-го был замечен юркий французишка, который ловко вырезал и рисовал силуэты на чём попало. Звали этого министра - силуэтиста Этьен де Силуэт. С тех пор слово "Силуэт" приросло к этому виду услуг и развлечений так, что не отрежешь даже садовыми ножницами из легированного профиля.
На Руси ширилось движение гастарбайтеров: при дворе немки - царицы Екатерины 2-й подрабатывал рисованием тушью, вырезанием силуэтов и профилей француз Сидо. На корпоративе у затейливой Екатерины №2 аборигены, приезжая знать и дворянство были вырезаны силуэтистом за милую душу все как один. Среди жертв художника-силуэтиста были Апраксин, Дашков, Потёмкин, Меньшиков. В наше время искусство силуэтистов широко распространено в рекламе, печатной продукции, татуаже. Логотип - это ничто иное, как стилизованный силуэт. Можно вспомнить логотипы с силуэтами животных, людей, букв алфавита. Широко распространены архитектурные силуэты, например, силуэт Москвы, силуэт Санкт-Петербурга и других городов. Силуэты памятников, растений и животных с обложек книг и журналов угрожают перекинуться на обои квартир и стены домов. Выключите свет! Они на свет ползут!



рамблер
Рейтинг@Mail.ru
Rambler's Top100